The SWMRF Board of Directors is composed of professionals in the health, financial, legal and educational fields, and usually meets once a month to consider applications (next meeting: March 5, 2020).

Board of Directors:

Daniel Graham, Financial Planner
Robert Humbarger, Attorney
Jennifer Jensen, Social Worker
Dr. A.J. Jones, Health Administrator
David L. Keeton, Educator
Roger Mattens, Educator
Rachel Pallett, Occupational Therapist
Stephen Peck, M.D.
Jan Smith, R.N.
Cheryl Humbarger, Grant Coordinator


Roger Mattens, President
Jan Smith, Vice President
Robert Humbarger, Secretary
Daniel Graham, Treasurer

general Information

Phone: (269)288-8687
Fax: (269)969-0974